natalie-imbruglia-male-album-coverMy life was so “torn” without her!


The Australian has been focusing on acting career as well as judging the X-Factor down under but  hasn’t released a new album in 6 years. That’s changing! She’s back with a new album in July, its called “MALE”. All the songs are covers of songs written and previously recorded by men!


The lead single is a cover of DAFT PUNK’s “Instant Crush” (and its fantastic!!) Check it out below!




And the tracklist (with the original artist in parentheses):

1. Instant Crush (Daft Punk)
2. Cannonball (Damian Rice)
3. The Summer (Josh Pike)
4. I’ll Follow You Into The Dark (Death Cab For Cutie)
5. Goodbye in His Eyes (Zac Brown Band)
6. Friday I’m in Love (The Cure)
7. Naked as We Came (Iron & Wine)
8. Let My Love Open the Door (Pete Townshend)
9. Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Neil Young)
10. I Melt With You (Modern English)
11. The Waiting (Tom Petty)
12. The Wind (Cat Stevens)